Monday, November 3, 2008

You Want to Know What My News Is?.........It's Pretty Scrappy!

This is a great collab kit from the designers at Pretty Scrappy. I love the colors and the versatility of this kit, so go over to the store and check it out!. The designers are also giving away freebies on their blogs that will go along with the kit, so if you want to get a jump start on you winter layouts, this is a great way to do just that!

Now you may be wondering? Why am I promoting a Designers Collaboration Kit from Pretty Scrappy? Well that's the news I have been waiting to tell you! I am now officially a part of the design team at Pretty Scrappy and will be selling my kits in the store there! Isn't that awesome? I am so excited! I will still be doing freebies so don't panic, but for those of you who like my work, now you can get full kits! I have made 2 kits so far and will get them in the store very soon! So, please, if you like what I do, check back and I will let you know when my kits are in the store ready to go! So, to celebrate my joining the team, I made a Brag Book page for you with the Winterberry Collab. Kit! I know that there are some other gifts for you at the store so be sure to check that out as well as all the designers who are participating in the blog train. Have a great day! I know I will.... His, Teri

tm_wb_bb1

88 Designs by Mhttp://88designs.blogspot.com/

Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/

BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com

Brittney Ferguson Designshttp://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/

Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/

Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/

Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/

Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com

Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/

HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/

Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/

Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/

Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/

Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/

Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/

Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/

Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com

Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/

My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/

Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/

Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com

Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/

Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/

Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/

Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com

4 comments:

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 02 Nov [LA 08:00pm, NY 11:00pm] - 03 Nov [UK 04:00am, OZ 03:00pm] ).

lovetocraftbetty said...

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely brag book page! This is a beautiful collab kit!

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks so much.

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

.•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you!•:*¨¨*:•.

My Scrapbook Layouts

Strut Your Stuff Here!