Saturday, August 1, 2009

Back 2 School Blog Train

Whoo Hooo!  What a great little Blog Train this is!  With summer on its way out an school on the way in, its a perfect time to get on board and grab all of them!  Blessings and Grace!

Here is my part!  Enjoy…

b2s_tm_preview

To go to the next person on the train click this link:

*Day's Digi Designs - www.daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com

To see all the goodies.. check out this slide show!

If you happened to just stumble on this, then here is a complete list of all those who are participating in this train.

 

*Trish H. Designs: www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
*Pink Peacock Designs: www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
*Barb Speck: www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
*JayaPrem's Hangout: http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz
*Inspiredbydominic Designs: www.inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com
*Jill DZines: http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
*CPZ Designs: http://carolzeitz.blogspot.com
*KrazyMary: http://krazymary.wordpress.com/
*TotallyD Designs: http://totallyddesigns.blogspot.com
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
*4 Shades of Blue: http://4shadesofbluedesigns.blogspot.com/
*Karyn Robinson: http://designsbykaryn.blogspot.com
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: www.christielemmondesigns.com
*Designs by Lisa Minor: http://ronimasil.blogspot.com
*Random Inspirations by Monica: http://randominspirationsbymonica.blogspot.com/
*Trixie Scraps: http://trixiescraps.blogspot.com
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
*Michelle Batton: http://www.blog.mellowbutterfly.com
*simply.scraps: http://Www.simply-scraps.net
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*LissaE Designz: http://www.lissaedesignz.com
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com
*ikscrap: www.ikscrap.nl
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Little Dragon Designs: http://littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*Punky Princess Scraps: http://punkyprincess-scraps.blogspot.com/
*Scrapberry Designs: http://scrapberrydesigns.com/
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*DigiOverdose: http://digioverdose.com/blog
*Sarah Morgan Designs- http://www.sarahmorgandesigns.blogspot.com/
*Teri's Thing-O-My-Jigs: www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com
*Day's Digi Designs - www.daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com
*danimoy designs blog- http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Cassel Designs: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*AnnaBV Designs: http://annabvdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Helly http://designsbyhelly.blogspot.com/
*Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.com
*Brandy Designs www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com
*Cari Creates: http://caricreates.blogspot.com/
*A-liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
*Skittles and Scraps by Courtney Wilson: http://skittlesandscraps.blogspot.com
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Wimpychompers: http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Flutterfly Expressions: http://www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com
*Steel City Scraps: http://steelcityscraps.com
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*DesignZ by DeDe: http://designzbydede.blogspot.com
*ScrapManiac/Damsel Designs: http://digiscrapbookmania.blogspot.com/
*Tootlebugz: www.tootlebugz.com
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
*Totally RawKin Designs: http://totallyrawkindesigns.blogspot.com
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*MoonChylde Creations: http://www.moonchylde906.blogspot.com
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*Jen: http://grahamlikethecracker.blogpost.com
*Down This Road Designs: http://downthisroaddesigns.blogspot.com
*Brandi Beaver: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
*Hazel Olive Designs: http://www.hazelolivedesigns.com
*Designs by Pebbles: http://www.pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com
*Tirza: http://tirzastreasurescrap.blogspot.com/
*JACQUEscrapper Designs: http://jaquelinebampi.com.br/scrapterapia/
*CznyDesigns: http://czny713.blogspot.com
*Project B Designs: http://biebies.blogspot.com
*Pixie Perfect Designs: http://www.pixieperfectdesigns.com/blog
*A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com/
*Country Style Designs: http://www.countrystyledesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com/
*Mistica Designs: http://www.misticadesigns.com/blog
*Shanmomto4 Designs: http://www.shanmomto4.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
*Mikki Livanos: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Strawbeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
*SgD Designs: http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com/
*Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/

21 comments:

Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 said...

TY so very much!!!!!!!!!!!
HUGS

Elaine said...

Thank you very much, Love it.

ninigoesdigi said...

Thank you very much.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing!

Tami said...

Thanks for sharing!

Puzzle said...

Thank you ♥♥♥

Pam said...

Thank you! Love your work! Bless you for sharing!

Pam said...

Thank you! Love your work! Bless you for sharing!

Karen said...

Thanks so much. This is great!

Cheryl said...

Thank you!

mellybeanlv said...

So cute!!! Thanks so much for sharing!!!

Missty said...

Thank you.

eve said...

thank you!

txgwen said...

What a wonderful blog train! Many thanks for your generosity in sharing your fantastic part!

CynR said...

Thank you very much!!!

Mieneke said...

Thank you!!

Heidi said...

Such an adorable blog train! Thanks for sharing your talents!

Muriel said...

Thanks for this wonderful addition to the kit!

* Lee said...

Thank you SO MUCH for your ADORABLE contribution!!

Cait said...

Thanks so much for your fabulous part!!:)

clubiani said...

thanks for sharing this awesome contribution!

My Scrapbook Layouts

Strut Your Stuff Here!