Friday, January 29, 2010

Get Your Party Pants On!

I have a surprise for you! You can get this kit FREE for 24 hours only this Friday exclusively at Gingerscraps!!! Read more to find out how.

Dot Dot Dash
If you like doodles and dots then Dot Dot Dash is just what you are looking for. This little kit is packed full of fun and whimsy. Unique elements, doodled frames and a darling alpha are just a few of the things in this kit. Richly textured papers, beautiful colors, all perfectly balanced with enough basic papers that you can use this kit over and over again . Great for any gender, Dot Dot Dash includes:
12 papers
25 elements
1 complete alpha and number set

Please come to our Party to help celebrate our new designers! There will be freebies each day along with games and speed scraps! Each day we will feature one of our new designers and I am kicking things off this Friday, Jan. 29. Oh, by the way...I am hosting a Speed Scrap at 8 CST. And the participation prize will be a $5.00 Gift Certificate to my shop! Hope to see you there! Be sure to visit each day to see all of our great goodies. Create, Inspire and Share! :)T
Speed Scrap Times:
EST 9:00 PM
CST 8:00 PM
MST 7:00 PM
PST 6:00 PM

No comments:

My Scrapbook Layouts

Strut Your Stuff Here!